Login|
Pain Interest Group – Nursing Issues (PIGNI)

Committee Member Meetings

 

Committee Meetings  2022

Note: dates may change with notice Committee meetings

Monday 14th February

Monday 14th March

Monday 11th April

Monday 9th May

Monday 13th June

Monday 11th July

Monday 8th August

Monday 12th September

Monday 10th October

Monday 14th November

Monday 12th December

 

ZOOM Sponsored by Seqirus

Meeting ID: 826 1612 9135
Passcode: 238763
Dial In: +61 280 156 011
Zoom Meeting URL: Click here