Committee Meetings

Committee meetings are monthly

  • When needed subcommittees may meet
  • When needed extraordinary meetings may be called

A quorum of 50% plus 1 committee member must be achieved for a committee meeting to proceed

Meetings are held via ZOOM and when able via ZOOM and Face to Face

Committee Meetings 2022

Monday 14th February

Monday 14th March

Monday 11th April

Monday 9th May

Monday 20th June

Monday 11th July

Monday 8th August

Monday 12th September

Monday 10th October

Monday 14th November

Monday 12th December

 


October 2022
Combined Scientific Congress - Joint hosted by NZ Society of Anaesthetists (NZSA) and the (ASA) - Fri Oct 21
https://www.csc2022.co.nz/. ... more

April 2023
2023 Australian Pain Society 43rd Annual Scientific Meeting - Sun Apr 2
43rd Annual Scientific Meeting from 02 – 05 April 2023. . ... more