About Us

Committee 2022

OFFICE BEARERS

David Beveridge

Chairperson
NP Pain Management
Lismore Hospital, NSW

David.Beveridge@health.nsw.gov.au

 

Lynda Gundry

Alternate Chairperson
CNC Acute Pain Management
Central Coast Local Health District, NSW

Lynda.Gundry@health.nsw.gov.au

 

Maree Amato

Secretary
CNC Chronic Pain Management
Port Kembla Hospital, NSW
Maree.Amato@health.nsw.gov.au

Geraldine Griffiths

Alternate secretary
CN Acute Pain
Bundaberg Hospital QLD

geraldine.griffiths@health.qld.gov.au

 

Rodney Allen

Treasurer/Mailing List Coordinator
NP St George Hospital
St George Hospital, NSW

Rodney.Allen@health.nsw.gov.au

 

Matthew Fay

Alternate Treasurer/Mailing List Coordinator
CNC Pain Management
St George Hospital, NSW

Matthew.Fay@health.nsw.gov.au

 

Sandra Tutt

Public Relations and Web Master
CNC Acute Pain
Concord Repatriation General Hospital, NSW

Sandra.tutt@health.nsw.gov.au

 


 

Bernadette Findlay

Newsletter Editor
CNC Acute Pain Management
St Vincent's Hospital. NSW

bernadette.findlay@svha.org.au

 

Belinda Mikaelian

Alternate Newsletter Editor
CNS Pain Management
John Hunter, NSW

Belinda.Mikaelian@health.nsw.gov.au

 

GENERAL COMMITTEE REPRESENTATIVES

New South Wales

 


 

Emily Edmonds

Committee
CNC Acute Pain Management
Blacktown Hospital NSW

Emily.Edmonds@health.nsw.gov.au

 

Kathy Hubble

Committee
Director Amelio Health
Director Amelio Health NSW

kathy@ameliohealth.com

 

Fiona Hodson

Committee
CNC Pain Management
John Hunter Hospital NSW

Fiona.hodson@health.nsw.gov.au

 

James Tekiko

Committee
CNS Pain Management
Prince of Wales Hospital NSW

james.tekiko@health.nsw.gov.au

 

 

 

Queensland

 

Melanie Proper

Committee
NP Acute Pain and Sub-Acute Pain
Royal Brisbane and Womens Hospital QLD
Melanie.Proper@health.qid.gov.au

 

Geraldine Griffiths

Committee
CN Acute Pain
Bundaberg Hospital QLD

geraldine.griffiths@health.qld.gov.au

 

 

Victoria

 

Annie Williams

Committee
CNC Pain Management
Box Hill Hospital VIC

Annie.Williams@easternhealth.org.au

 

Nicole Gauthier

Committee
CNC Pain Service
North Head Hospital VIC

Nicole.gauthier@nh.org.au

 

 

South Australia

Joanne Harmon

Committee
Lecturer Nursing
University of SA

Joanne.Harmon@unisa.edu.au

 

 

Australian Capital Territory


 

 

Tasmania

Valarie Smith

Committee

CNS Acute Pain
Royal Hobart Tasmania

valerie.smith@ths.tas.gov.au

 

Western Australia

Julie Hodsgon

Committee

CNC Acute and Persitent Pain
Royal Perth Bentley Group WA

Julie.Hodgson@health.wa.gov.au

 

Northern Territory