Login|
Pain Nurses Australia

About Us

Committee 2022



David Beveridge
Chairperson
Lismore Hospital
David.Beveridge@health.nsw.gov.au


Susan Colman
Secretary
Royal Prince Alfred Hospital
Susan.colman@health.nsw.gov.au


Rodney Allen
Treasurer/Mailing List Coordinator
St George Hospital
Rodney.Allen@health.nsw.gov.au


Sandra Tutt
Public Relations
Concord Repatriation General Hospital
Sandra.tutt@health.nsw.gov.au

 

Bernadette Findlay
Newsletter Editor
St Vincent's Hospital
bernadette.findlay@svha.org.au

 

Bernadette Bugeja 
Committee
Prince of Wales Hospital NSW
Bernadette.Bugeja@health.nsw.gov.au

 

Kathy Hubble
Committee Member
Director Amelio Health NSW
kathy@ameliohealth.com

 

Joanne Harmon
Committee Member
University of South Australia
Joanne.Harmon@unisa.edu.au

 

Melanie Proper
Committee Member
Royal Brisbane and Womens Hospital Queensland
Melanie.Proper@health.qid.gov.au

 

Annie Williams
Committee Member
Box Hill Hospital Victoria
Annie.Williams@easternhealth.org.au

 

 

 

 

 

Lynda Gundry 
Alternate Chairperson
Central Coast Local Health District

lynda.gundry@health.nsw.gov.au


Maree Amato
 Alternate Secretary
Port Kembla Hospital
Maree.Amato@health.nsw.gov.au

 


 

Matthew Fay
Alternate Treasurer/Mailing List Coordinator
St George Hospital
Matthew.Fay@health.nsw.gov.au

 


 

Toula Kranitis
Alternate Public Relations
Canterbury Hospital
toula.kranitis@health.nsw.gov.au

 

Belinda Mikaelian
Alternate Newsletter Editorr
John Hunter
Belinda.Mikaelian@health.nsw.gov.au

 

Emily Edmonds
Committee Member
Blacktown Hospital NSW
Emily.Edmonds@health.nsw.gov.au

 

Fiona Hodson
Committee Member
John Hunter NSW
Fiona.Hodson@health.nsw.gov.au

 

Joy Burdack
Committee Member
Calvary Hospital ACT
joy.burdack@calvary-act.com.au

 

Geraldine Griffiths
Committee Member
Bundaberg Hospital Queensland
Geraldine.Griffiths@health.qid.gov.au

 

Nicole Gauthier
Committee Member
North Head Hospital Victoria
Nicole.gauthier@nh.org.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

James Tekiko
Committee
Prince of Wales Hospital NSW
James.Tekiko@health.nsw.gov.au

 

 

 

 

 

Valarie Smith
Committee Member
Royal Hobart Tasmania
Valarie.smith@ths.tas.gov.au

 

Julie Hodson
Committee Member
Royal Perth Bentley Group Western Australia
Julie.Hodson@health.wa.gov.au

 

Dr Diann Black
Committee Member
Centre for National Resilience Dept Health NT
Diann.black@nt.gov.au