Login|
Pain Interest Group – Nursing Issues (PIGNI)

About Us

Committee 2021

 

Sandra Tutt
Chairperson
Concord Repatriation General Hospital
Sandra.tutt@health.nsw.gov.au

 

Bernadette Bugeja 
Secretary
Prince of Wales Hospital
Bernadette.Bugeja@health.nsw.gov.au

 

Rodney Allen
Treasurer/Mailing List Coordinator
St George Hospital
Rodney.Allen@health.nsw.gov.au

 

Lynda Gundry 
Public Relations
Central Coast Local Health District
lynda.gundry@health.nsw.gov.au

 

Linda Pope
Newsletter Editor
Liverpool Hospital
Linda.Pope1@health.nsw.gov.au

 

Belinda Mikaelian
Webmaster
John Hunter
Belinda.Mikaelian@health.nsw.gov.au

 

Emily Edmonds
Committee Member
Blacktown Hospital
Emily.Edmonds@health.nsw.gov.au

David Beveridge
Alternate Chairperson
Lismore Hospital
David.Beveridge@health.nsw.gov.au

 

James Tekiko
Alternate Secretary
Prince of Wales Hospital.
James.Tekiko@health.nsw.gov.au

 

Matthew Fay
Alternate Treasurer/Mailing List Coordinator
St George Hospital
Matthew.Fay@health.nsw.gov.au

 

Kate Lancaster
Alternate Public Relations
Griffith Base Hospital
kathleen.lancaster@health.nsw.gov.au

 

Bernadette Findlay
Alternate Newsletter Editor
St Vincent's Hospital
bernadette.findlay@svha.org.au

 

Kathie Baker
Alternate Web Master
Tamworth Hospital
kathleen.baker@health.nsw.gov.au

 

Debbie Wallace
Committee Member
Port Macquarie Base Hospital
Debbie.Wallace@heath.nsw.gov.au

Vicki Croker
Alternate Chairperson
Tamworth Rural Referral Hospital
vickie.croker@health.nsw.gov.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Toula Kranitis
Alternate Public Relations
Canterbury Hospital
toula.kranitis@health.nsw.gov.au

 

David Beveridge
Alternate Newsletter Editor
Lismore Hospital
David.Beveridge@health.nsw.gov.au

 

 

 

 

 

Susan Colman
Committee Member
Royal Prince Alfred Hospital
Susan.colman@health.nsw.gov.au